HOW DOES THE WAITLIST WORK?

If you register for a class and are waitlisted, you will be sent both a push notification (on the app) and an email once you are taken off of the waitlist (as long as you have your push notifications turned on and have opted in to receive emails). You will not receive a text message. From that point, you will need to respond to either accept or decline your spot in class.
Within this new feature, there are windows of opportunity to register for the session. You can register at any point after you are notified, but once a set time has passed, the next person in line is also notified and is able to take the spot.
More than 48 hours before the class you will have a 12 hour window before the next person on the waitlist is notified.
Between 48 and 13 hours before the class and you will have a 4 hour window before the next person is notified
Less than 13 hours before the class and you will have a 5 minute window before the next person is notified.

Leave A Comment